This event is endorsed
and organized by

6th International Conference on Ad Hoc Networks

August 18–19, 2014 | Rhodes, Greece

Conference organising committee

TPC co-Chairs

Symeon Papavassiliou, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Melike Erol-Kantarci, University of Ottawa, Canada

Antoine Gallais, Universite' de Strasbourg, France

General Chair

Nathalie Mitton, Inria, France

Web and Publication Chair

Jun Li, Carleton Univ. Canada

Publicity Chair

Razvan Stanica, INSA Lyon, France

Workshop Chair

Enrico Natalizio, Université de Technologie de Compiègne, France

Conference Manager

Ruzanna Najaryan, EAI