This event is endorsed
and organized by

7th EAI International Conference on Ad Hoc Networks

September 1–2, 2015 | San Remo, Italy

General Chair

Nathalie Mitton
Inria, France


TPC co-chairs

Melike Erol-Kantarci
Clarkson University (NY), USA

Antoine Gallais
Université de Strasbourg, France

Symeon Papavassiliou
National Technical University of Athens


Publicity co-chairs

Riccardo Petrolo
Inria, France

Eirini Eleni Tsiropoulou
NTUA, Greece

Miroslav Botta
Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic


Workshop co-chairs

John Soldatos
AIT, Greece

Gregor Schiele
DERI, Ireland


Web and Publication Chair

Raffaele Gravina
University of Calabria, Italy


Conference Manager

Jana Vlnkova