This event is endorsed
and organized by

4th International Conference on Ad Hoc Networks

October 16–17, 2012 | Paris, France

AdHocNets Organizing Committee

General Chair:

Pascal Lorenz, University of Haute Alsace, France

TPC Co-Chairs:

Jun Zheng, Southeast University, China

Nathalie Mitton, INRIA Research Center, France

Workshop Co-Chairs:

Marcelo Dias de Amorim, CNRS and UPMC Sorbonne Universities, France

Miguel Mitre Elias Campista, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Publication Chair:

Jun Li, Canada Research Center, Canada

Publicity Co-Chairs:

Melike Erol-Kantarci, University of Ottawa, Canada

Marwan Fayed, University of Stirling, UK

Conference Coordinator:

Erica Polini, European Alliance for Innovation

Local Arrangement Co-Chairs:

Claude Chaudet, Institut Telecom, Telecom Paristech, France

Hakima Chaouchi, Institut Telecom, Telecom Sud Paris, France